Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Cable, John H.
Cable, John H.

Director, Project Management Center for Excellence

Research Engineer

Civil and Environmental Engineering

1168 Glenn L. Martin Hall, College Park

jcable@umd.edu

301-405-8935

Callura, Jarred
Callura, Jarred

Faculty Instructor

Biocomputational Engineering
Fischell Department of Bioengineering

4123 Biomedical Sciences and Engineering, Universities at Shady Grove

jcallura@umd.edu

240-665-6526

Celi, Roberto
Celi, Roberto

Research Professor

Chang, Gang-Len
Chang, Gang-Len

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

3140 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

gang@umd.edu

301-405-1953

Chang, Peter C.
Chang, Peter C.

Associate Professor

Co-Director, Engineers Without Borders

Chen, Po-Yen
Chen, Po-Yen

Assistant Professor

Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Maryland Robotics Center

Room 1223C, 4418 Stadium Dr., Chemical & Nuclear Engineering Building, College Park, MD 20742-2111

checp@umd.edu

301-405-1969

Chopra, Inderjit
Chopra, Inderjit

Alfred Gessow Professor

Distinguished University Professor

Director of Gessow Rotorcraft Center (AGRC)

Chung, Peter W.
Chung, Peter W.

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

2135 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

pchung15@umd.edu

301-405-4543

Cirillo, Cinzia
Cirillo, Cinzia

Associate Chair for Graduate Programs

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

3250 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

ccirillo@umd.edu

301-405-6864

Cleaveland, W. Rance
Cleaveland, W. Rance

Professor

Division Director for Computing and Communication Foundations, NSF 2018-present

Clyne, Alisa Morss
Clyne, Alisa Morss

Professor

Associate Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Cukier, Michel
Cukier, Michel

Professor of Reliability Engineering

Director, Advanced Cybersecurity Experience for Students

Cumings, John
Cumings, John

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Materials Science and Engineering

1246 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

cumings@umd.edu

301-405-0789

First 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Last