Faculty Directory Listing | A. James Clark School of Engineering, University of Maryland

Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Anand, Dr. Davinder
Anand, Dr. Davinder

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Director

Center for Engineering Concepts Development

Mechanical Engineering

3120 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

dkanand@umd.edu

301-405-5294

Anderson, Jr. , John
Anderson, Jr. , John

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor Emeritus

Armstrong, Dr. Ronald W.
Armstrong, Dr. Ronald W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Barbe, David F.
Barbe, David F.

Professor Emeritus

Director of MTECH

Barlow, Jewel
Barlow, Jewel

Director of Glenn L. Martin Wind Tunnel

Associate Professor Emeritus

Berger, Dr. Bruce S.
Berger, Dr. Bruce S.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

berger@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Bernard, Peter
Bernard, Peter

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

3116 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

bernard@umd.edu

301-405-5272

Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.
Buckley, Jr., Dr. Frank T.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2168 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

fbuckley@umd.edu

301-405-4216

Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.
Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

cunniff@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Dally, Dr. James W.
Dally, Dr. James W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Dieter, Dr. George
Dieter, Dr. George

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2145 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

gdieter@umd.edu

301-405-5248

Ehrman, Sheryl H.
Ehrman, Sheryl H.

Emeritus Professor

Dean of Engineering, San Jose State University

Fourney, William
Fourney, William

Keystone Professor

Professor Emeritus

Greer, Sandra C.
Greer, Sandra C.

Professor Emerita

Provost and Dean of Faculty, Mills College