Keystone Professors and Instructors | A. James Clark School of Engineering, University of Maryland

Ted Baker

Keystone Instructor
240-671-6608 | tedbaker@umd.edu
Profile

Thomas Beigel

Keystone Instructor
| mcgyver@umd.edu
Profile

Robert Bonenberger

Keystone Instructor
301-405-2612 | rjbon@umd.edu
Profile

Mary Bowden

Keystone Instructor
301-405-0011 | bowden@umd.edu
Profile

Christopher Cadou

Professor
301-405-0829 | cadou@umd.edu
Profile

Kevin Calabro

Director, Keystone Program
301-405-2983 | kcalabro@umd.edu
Profile

Aris Cleanthous

Keystone Instructor
301-405-5588 | aris.cleanthous@outlook.com
Profile

John Cumings

Associate Professor
301-405-0789 | cumings@umd.edu
Profile

Brian Danielak

Keystone Instructor
202-596-6092 | briandk@umd.edu
Profile

Christopher Davis

Minta Martin Professor of Engineering
301-405-3637 | davis@umd.edu
Profile

James Duncan

Keystone Professor
301-405-5260 | duncan@umd.edu
Profile

W. Ethan Eagle

Keystone Instructor
301-405-3702 | eeagle@umd.edu
Profile

Michael Galczynski

Keystone Instructor
301-314-1062 | mgalczyn@gmail.com
Profile

Romel Gomez

Professor and Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education
301-405-7755 | rdgomez@umd.edu
Profile

Ayush Gupta

Keystone Instructor
301-405-6184 | ayush@umd.edu
Profile

Catherine Hamel

Keystone Instructor
301-405-3720 | chamel@umd.edu
Profile

Bongtae Han

Professor
301-405-5255 | bthan@umd.edu
Profile

Angela R. Jones

Director of the Professional Master's Program in Bioengineering
301-405-9585 | ajones21@umd.edu
Profile

Kenneth Kiger

Professor
301-405-5245 | kkiger@umd.edu
Profile

Wesley Lawson

Professor
(301)405-4972 | lawson@umd.edu
Profile

Teng Li

Keystone Professor
301-405-0364 | lit@umd.edu
Profile

Isabel Lloyd

Associate Professor
301-405-5221 | illoyd@umd.edu
Profile

Jackelyn Lopez Roshwalb

Keystone Instructor
301-405-6061 | roshwalb@umd.edu
Profile

David Lovell

Professor
301.405.7995 | lovell@umd.edu
Profile

Patrick McAvoy

Keystone Instructor
301-405-5296 | pmcavoy@umd.edu
Profile

Thomas E. Murphy

Professor
301-405-0030 | tem@umd.edu
Profile

Taylor Myers

Keystone Instructor
| tmacksmyers@gmail.com
Profile

Gary A. Pertmer

Associate Professor
301- 405-5284 | pertmer@umd.edu
Profile


|
Profile

Peter Sandborn

Professor
301-405-3167 | sandborn@umd.edu
Profile

Ray Sedwick

Professor
301-405-0111 | sedwick@umd.edu
Profile

Ganesh Sriram

Associate Professor
301-405-1261S | gsriram@umd.edu
Profile

Peter B. Sunderland

Professor
301-405-3095 | pbs@umd.edu
Profile

Nicholas Wagman

Keystone Instructor
| nick@nickwagman.com
Profile

Norman M. Wereley

Department Chair
301-405-1927 | wereley@umd.edu
Profile

Jarred Young

Keystone Instructor
301-405-5569 | jyoung11@umd.edu
Profile

Top