The representatives of Clark School alumni

Join the Network

The Board of Directors is responsible for the management of the network, assisted by the various committees. 

Current Board

President: Jeffrey Karceski '88
Nuclear Engineering 
Patent Attorney, Karceski IP Law PLLC

Vice President: Carol Wong '08
Mechanical Engineering
Senior Water Resources Engineer, Center for Watershed Protection

Secretary: Brian Blicher '08
Fire Protection Engineering 
Page Southland Page Inc.

Treasurer: Christopher Butt '13
Civil Engineering
Project Manager, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Immediate Past-President:  Eileen Sien '95
Civil Engineering 
Project Manager, Airport Design Consultants Inc. 

Kenneth Bell '74 M.S. '77
Civil Engineering 
Technology Manager - Geotechnical Engineering,  Bechtel Corporation

Ousmane Insa '16 M.S. '17
Civil Engineering 
Geotechnical Engineer, Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.

William Koffel '79
Fire Protection Engineering 
Sr. Director, Special Projects, Koffel Associates Inc. 

Daniel A. Koroma, MPS '18
Vice President, Montgomery County Board of Elections

Paul J. Kwashnak'06
Mechanical Engineering 
Technical Director, U.S. Army Test and Evaluation Command

Matt Leidich '12
Chemical Engineering 
Engineer ll, W.R. Grace & Company

Chris Little'15
Civil Engineering
Water Resources Design Engineer, Whitman, Requardt and Associates, LLP

Emily Leo McCoy '23 
Process Engineer, CRB

Robert Peskin '73
Civil Engineering
Senior Consulting Manager, AECOM

Pramod "Mode" Raheja '91
Aerospace Engineering 
CEO & Co-Founder, Airgility Inc. 

John Schardt, Ph.D. '18
Senior Scientist, AstraZeneca

Bhanu Sood, Ph.D. '19
Mechanical Engineering
Deputy Chief Technologist, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Dipan Thaker, '14
Mechanical Engineering
Technical Program Manager, ChargePoint

Tim Twilliger '04
Computer Engineering 
Software Engineer, Applied Insight

Russ Werneth '64, M.S. '68
Mechanical Engineering 
Retired, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Guiding Documents

Learn more about the rules governing the Engineering Alumni Network and its goals for the future. 

Bylaws Strategic Plan

Past Presidents

Chester Ward CE '32
John Dye '34
Tracy Coleman '35
Sy Wolf ChE '42
Arnold Korab '38
Richard Reed, Jr. '50
James Updegraff, Jr. '43, '48
Bernard McCarthy '59
Eugene Sober '64
Robert Walton '38
Donald Gross '47
George White '72
Stanford Berman ME '50
Robert Mroz EE '68
Jacob Weaver CE '54, FPE '77
George Gilbert CE '37
William Fromme CE '78
Kathryn Garber EE '82
Jim Shook CE '49
Richard Lee NU '77, '80, '82
Milton Mulitz ME '40

Dick Rice CE '66
Ronald Smoker MSNU '78
Thomas Lee ME '59
James Dray ME '59
Deidre Willard FPE '87
Joseph Necker, Jr. CE '69
Cynthia Miller Hayes ME '82
Chester Clark ChE '71, MS '73, PhD '74
Joel Leifer ME '79, AE '89
Robert Gagnon, FPE '90, MS '95
Phil Anderson ME '85
Frank Cirillo, Jr. CE '66
Angela Smith, EE '97 
Massood Shoyooee, CE '81, '84
Robert Cerbone ME '95, MBA '01
Ralph Wheeler CE '79
Eric Gwin, ChE '86, MBA '05
Norine Walker, CE '83
Catherine Stewart, ME '03, MEP '09
Gregg Wollard, CE ‘89
Kimberly Brown, ChE M.S. '98, PhD '05
Kevin Schoonover, AE '06
Elisabeth Goldwasser, ME '03