Member Directory

Current Members

Mr. Brian Abt
CEO Mid-Atlantic Region
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Mr. Rajeev Batra
Mayfield Fund

Dr. Kimberly Brown
CEO and President
Amethyst Technologies, LLC

Dr. James L. Cantor
Chief of Performance Excellence & Strategic Partnerships
Leidos, Inc.

Mr. Warren Citrin
Founder and CEO
Gloto Corporation

Ms. Brenda Discher
SVP of Business Strategy & Marketing
Siemens PLM Software

Ms. Carol Dodson
Vice President Transmission & Substations
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Mr. P. Douglas Dollenberg
Nottingham Properties, Inc.

Dr. Jeanette Epps
NASA Astronaut
former CIA Technical Intelligence Officer

Mr. Emilio Fernandez
(Past BOV Vice-Chair)
Managing Director
Pulse Capital LLC

Dr. Robert E. Fischell
CEO and Chairman
Fischell Biomedical, LLC

Mr. T. Paul Gaske
BOV Co-Chair
Executive Vice President
Hughes Network Systems, LLC

Mrs. Cheryl A. Ginyard-Jones
VP of Business Development for Chemicals & Downstream

Mr. Scott Greenhaus
Executive Vice President
Structural Group, Inc.

Mr. Ron Grudziecki
Attorney (Intellectual Property)

Dr. Christopher T. Jones
Northrop Grumman Corporation

Dr. Bikash Koley
VP Global Networking

Mr. G. Lee Lushbaugh, Jr.
Bechtel Group, Inc.

Mr. Joseph S. Makar
Whitman, Requardt & Associates, LLP

Mr. Rodney (Rod) A. Makoske
Chief Engineer & SVP, Corporate Engineering, Technology and Operations
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Rajan Mittu
Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder
ESCgov, Inc.

Mr. James Pastoriza
General Partner
TDF Ventures

Mr. John (Jack) W. Poole, III
Poole Fire Protection, Inc.

Ms. Jennifer A. Regan
(Chair of the BOV)
CEO and President
Key Technologies, Inc.

Mr. Timothy J. Regan
(Immediate Past BOV Chair)
President and CEO
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Ms. Roshan Roeder
Vice President & General Manager
Airborne Multifunction Sensors Division
Northrop Grumman Mission Systems

Mr. Thomas H. Scholl
(Past BOV Chair)

Dr. Anuja Sonalker
Founder & CEO

Dr. Ralph Taylor-Smith
Vice President of Corporate Development
Educational Testing Services

Dr. Jaime Valencia
ExxonMobil Upstream Research Co.

Mr. Philip R. Wiser
Chief Technology Officer
CBS Corporation

Mr. Kerry Wisnosky
Co-Founder/Principal Owner; Board Member
Millennium Engineering and Integration Company

Mr. Stephen P. Zaminski

Emeritus Members

Mr. Jean-Luc Abaziou
McMurdo, Inc.

Mr. William Calhoun, Jr.
Executive Vice President
Clark Construction Group, LLC

Mr. Steve Dubin
SDA Ventures, LLC.

Dr. Delon Hampton
Chairman & Founder
Delon Hampton & Associates

Mr. Brian L. Hinman
Co-founder & CEO
Clover Aviation, Inc.

Dr. Ali Hirsa
Managing Partner
Sauma Capital, LLC

Dr. Dana (Keoki) Jackson
Chief Technology Officer
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. William E. Koffel
Koffel Associates, Inc.

Mr. Louis Kratz, Jr. 
Lockheed Martin Corporation

Mr. Ronald W. Lowman

Dr. Arthur Morrish
Raytheon Space & Airborne Systems

Mr. Ram Mukunda
India Globalization Capital

Mr. J. Scott Ogilvie
Bechtel Group, Inc.

Mr. James L. Redifer

Mr. Joseph Reyes
President, Orion Enterprises

Mr. Raymond P. Schiavone
Managing Director
Ranchview Technologies LLC

Dr. Alex Severinsky
Fuelcor LLC

Mr. Philip Tan
INTOUCH Holding, Plc.

Mr. Pedro Wasmer

Mr. Keith Williams
President & CEO
Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.

Mr. Thomas L. Wilson, Jr.
Vice President of Business Development
Northrop Grumman Innovation Systems

Mr. Stephen J. Woerner
President & Chief Operating Offcer
Baltimore Gas and Electric Company

Dr. Marilyn R. Berman Pollans

Mr. Saul Seltzer

Mr. Charles "Chuck" Waggner


Board Members Only Website