Contact Us | A. James Clark School of Engineering, University of Maryland

Jane Fines

Jane Fines, Director
jfines@umd.edu
301-405-3857
Directs the Office of Global Engineering Leadership and serves as the primary contact for all on-campus curricular and co-curricular global leadership courses and workshops.

Ramsey Jabaji

Ramsey Jabaji, Associate Director
rjabaji@umd.edu
301-405-0234
Directs the Clark School’s global initiatives, oversees international Memoranda of Understand and exchange agreements, and directs the Clark School’s study abroad programs.

Natasha Chapman

Natasha Chapman, Lecturer
chapman3@umd.edu
301-405-6828
Oversees the Minor in Global Engineering Leadership, serves as the primary lecturer for ENES 317, 424, & 472, and advises all prospective and current students in the Minor in Global Engineering Leadership.
 

Brian Dillehay

Brian Dillehay, Assistant Program Director
dillehay@umd.edu
301-405-8921
Administers and manages global programming for students in the Clark School.

Harrison Gill

Harrison Gill, Engineering Abroad Advisor
hdgill@umd.edu
301-405-0786
Primary advisor for incoming and outgoing study abroad students participating in our exchange programs, Clark in Madrid Program, and short-term opportunities.
 

 

Massamba Samoura, Housing Coordinator - Spain
msamoura@umd.edu

Overseas our onsite support in Madrid, Spain. Facilitates student housing, arranges student arrival logistics, and provides ongoing support to UMD students while studying abroad in Madrid.


Top