The Professional Track Faculty Excellence Award honors outstanding faculty for their exceptional contributions in teaching, research, and service. This award celebrates those who demonstrate a strong commitment to student success, innovative academic practices, and impactful scholarly work. Recognizing the vital role professional track faculty play in our academic community, this award highlights their dedication to excellence and professional growth.

Term Recipient Department
2024 Deborah Goldberg Fischell Department of Bioengineering
2024 Gregory Payne Institute for Bioscience & Biotechnology Research