Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Chen, Lu
Chen, Lu

Postdoctoral Research Associate - IREAP/NIST

Chestnut, Melanie
Chestnut, Melanie

Postdoctoral Research Associate - IREAP/NIST

Choi, Young
Choi, Young

Associate Research Scientist

Chopra, Inderjit
Chopra, Inderjit

Alfred Gessow Professor

Distinguished University Professor

Director of Gessow Rotorcraft Center (AGRC)

Chung, Peter W.
Chung, Peter W.

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

2135 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

pchung15@umd.edu

301-405-4543

Cirillo, Cinzia
Cirillo, Cinzia

Associate Chair for Graduate Programs

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

3250 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

ccirillo@umd.edu

301-405-6864

Cleaveland, W. Rance
Cleaveland, W. Rance

Professor

Division Director for Computing and Communication Foundataions, NSF 2018–present

Clyne, Alisa Morss
Clyne, Alisa Morss

Associate Professor

Associate Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Crone, Nathan
Crone, Nathan

Adjunct Professor

Professor of Neurology, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Co-Director, Epilepsy Fellowship Program, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Cumings, John
Cumings, John

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Materials Science and Engineering

1246 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

cumings@umd.edu

301-405-0789

Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.
Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

cunniff@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Dai-Hattrick, Liyang
Materials Science and Engineering

4418 Stadium Drive, College Park

hattrick@umd.edu

Dally, James W.
Dally, James W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

4650 54th Ave South Apt 501

jdally@umd.edu

727-864-5233