Faculty Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Chopra, Inderjit
Chopra, Inderjit

Alfred Gessow Professor

Distinguished University Professor

Director of Gessow Rotorcraft Center (AGRC)

Chung, Peter W.
Chung, Peter W.

Professor

Mechanical Engineering

2135 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

pchung15@umd.edu

301-405-4543

Cirillo, Cinzia
Cirillo, Cinzia

Associate Chair for Graduate Programs

Professor

Civil and Environmental Engineering

3250 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

ccirillo@umd.edu

301-405-6864

Cleary, Kevin
Cleary, Kevin

Adjunct Professor, Fischell Department of Bioengineering

Associate Director for Engineering, The Sheikh Zayed Institute for Pediatric Surgical Innovation, Children's National Hospital

Fischell Department of Bioengineering

Children's National Hospital 6th Floor Main Hospital, Room M7778 111 Michigan Avenue NW Washington, D.C 20010

krcleary@umd.edu

202-476-3809

Cleaveland, W. Rance
Cleaveland, W. Rance

Professor

Division Director for Computing and Communication Foundations, NSF 2018-present

Clyne, Alisa Morss
Clyne, Alisa Morss

Professor

Associate Chair, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Crone, Nathan
Crone, Nathan

Adjunct Professor

Professor of Neurology, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Co-Director, Epilepsy Fellowship Program, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Cukier, Michel
Cukier, Michel

Professor of Reliability Engineering

Director, Advanced Cybersecurity Experience for Students

Cumings, John
Cumings, John

Associate Professor

Keystone Professor

Undergraduate Advisor

Materials Science and Engineering

1246 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building

cumings@umd.edu

301-405-0789

Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.
Cunniff, Dr. Patrick F.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

2143 Glenn L. Martin Hall, Building 088

cunniff@umd.edu

301-405-5262

Dai-Hattrick, Liyang
Materials Science and Engineering

4418 Stadium Drive, College Park

hattrick@umd.edu

Dally, James W.
Dally, James W.

Professor Emeritus of Mechanical Engineering

Glenn L. Martin Institute Professor of Engineering

Mechanical Engineering

4650 54th Ave South Apt 501

jdally@umd.edu

727-864-5233

Dasgupta, Abhijit
Dasgupta, Abhijit

Jeong H. Kim Professor

Associate Chair for Academic Affairs

Director of Graduate Studies