"Promoting the Health of Electronics"

Dennis Hoffman
President, IEEE Reliability Society

James Streilein
Executive Director, U.S. Army Test and Evaluation Command

Ed Tinsley
Director of Reliability Engineering for Client Systems, Dell

Michael Pecht
George E. Dieter Professor of Mechanical Engineering and
Director, Center for Advanced Life Cycle Engineering

Moderator: Darryll Pines
Dean, A. James Clark School of Engineering

Thursday, November 3, 2011
5 p.m.

Following the Innovation Hall of Fame
Induction Ceremony

Kim Engineering Building Lecture Hall
University of Maryland, College Park