Members of the A. James Clark School of Engineering Board of Visitors established this scholarship to support engineering students based on the Dean's priorities. Recipients will be selected on the basis of merit. 

Engineering majors:

Aerospace Engineering All Engineering Majors Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Civil and Environmental Engineering Electrical and Computer Engineering Fire Protection Engineering Fischell Department of Bioengineering Materials Science and Engineering Mechanical Engineering

Class standing:

Junior Senior Undergraduate

Other eligibility requirements:

At Dean's discretion of eligibility, Junior/Senior; need, MD resident

Does the Clark School's scholarship application need to be completed?


Award amount:


Number of awards: