Officers


Position Name Email
President Alex Mazze amazze@umd.edu
Senior Vice President Logan Gerhardt gerhardt.logan.53@gmail.com
Junior Vice President Nick Gagliano nick.gagliano31@gmail.com
Treasurer Aaron Barlev abarlev@umd.edu
Secretary & ESC Rep. Jake Erskine jerskine@terpmail.umd.edu
Service Chair Cesar Riveiro criveirom@hotmail.com
Webmaster Joseph Caudill caudill.joseph2@gmail.com
Webmaster Jessica McWilliams jmcwilli@terpmail.umd.edu
Advisor Dr. Sandborn sandborn@umd.edu



Professors Who Are Members of Pi Tau Sigma
  • Dr. Ainane
  • Dr. Anand
  • Dr. Bar-Cohen
  • Dr. Barker
  • Dr. Baz
  • Dr. Berger
  • Dr. Bigio
  • Dr. Bruck
  • Dr. Coder
  • Dr. Cunniff
  • Dr. Dieter
  • Dr. Duncan
  • Dr. Fourney
  • Dr. A. Gupta
  • Dr. Holloway
  • Dr. Kim
  • Dr. C. D. Mote
  • Dr. Pines
  • Dr. Schmidt
©2017 Pi Tau Sigma Honor Society,  University of Maryland,  College Park

Having trouble with the website? Contact us!

Last Update: August 28, 2017